Merry Christmas from all at Snows Group!

We know that the festive season is an extremely busy time for all, but if you would like to visit one of our dealerships, we’d love to see you! Our opening times will change slightly over the Christmas period, so please take a look below to ensure you won’t miss us:


Date


Opening Hours
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December Closed
Wednesday 27th December Normal business hours apply – 8:30 - 18:00
Thursday 28th December Normal business hours apply – 8:30 - 18:00
Friday 29th December Normal business hours apply – 8:30 - 18:00
Saturday 30th December Normal business hours apply – 8:30 - 18:00
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January Normal business hours apply – 8:30 - 18:00

If you would like any further information, please contact us and we hope you all have a lovely Christmas!

.